Staff Directory

Matt Hammons


Matt Hammons
Center Director

Matt Hammons

Center Director

Matt Hammons
706-484-2862 mhammons@uga.edu

X

Amber Falde


Amber Falde
Event Coordinator

Amber Falde

Event Coordinator

Amber Falde
706-484-2858 amber.falde@uga.edu

X

Andrea Abney


Andrea Abney
Administrative Specialist

Andrea Abney

Administrative Specialist

Andrea Abney
706-484-2861 Andrea.Abney@uga.edu

X

Lauren Kuschner


Lauren Kuschner
Environmental Education Coordinator

Lauren Kuschner

Environmental Education Coordinator

Lauren Kuschner
lnys@uga.edu

X

Nick Sell


Nick Sell
Environmental Education Assistant Coordinator

Nick Sell

Environmental Education Assistant Coordinator

Nick Sell
706-484-2834 nsell@uga.edu

X

Anna Nolan


Anna Nolan
Program Specialist

Anna Nolan

Program Specialist

Anna Nolan
706-484-4838 annan@uga.edu

X

Michele Svoboda


Michele Svoboda
Georgia 4-H Fiscal Affairs Manager

Michele Svoboda

Georgia 4-H Fiscal Affairs Manager

Michele Svoboda
706-484-2830 micheles@uga.edu

X

Rob Paltz


Rob Paltz
Director of Maintenance

Rob Paltz

Director of Maintenance

Rob Paltz
706-484-2835 rpaltz@uga.edu

X

Dwayne Jones


Dwayne Jones
Facilities Manager

Dwayne Jones

Facilities Manager

Dwayne Jones
706-484-2867 djjones@uga.edu

X

David Osborne


David Osborne
Housekeeping Manager

David Osborne

Housekeeping Manager

X

Undrey Bostic


Undrey Bostic
Dining & Food Operations Manager

Undrey Bostic

Dining & Food Operations Manager

Undrey Bostic
706-484-2250 undrey.bostic@uga.edu

X

Natalie Williams


Natalie Williams
Dining Commons Manager

Natalie Williams

Dining Commons Manager

X

Vacant
Vacant
Chef

Vacant

Chef

Vacant

X

Angela Brown


Angela Brown
Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Angela Brown

Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Angela Brown
706-484-2384 abbrown@uga.edu

X

Teressa Culp


Teressa Culp
Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Teressa Culp

Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Teressa Culp
706-484-2384 tdculp@uga.edu

X