Staff Directory

Matt Hammons
Matt Hammons
Interim Director/ Environmental Education Coordinator

Matt Hammons

Interim Director/ Environmental Education Coordinator

Matt Hammons
706-484-2862
mhammons@uga.edu

X

Sandra Osborn


Sandra Osborn
Event Coordinator

Sandra Osborn

Event Coordinator

Sandra Osborn
706-484-2858 sosborn@uga.edu

X

Michelle Svoboda


Michelle Svoboda
Business Manager

Michelle Svoboda

Business Manager

Michelle Svoboda
706-484-2830 micheles@uga.edu

X

Johnny Parker


Johnny Parker
Facilities Manager

Johnny Parker

Facilities Manager

Johnny Parker
706-484-2835 johnnyp@uga.edu

X

Dwayne Jones


Dwayne Jones
Landscape Manager

Dwayne Jones

Landscape Manager

Dwayne Jones
706-484-2867 djjones@uga.edu

X

David Osborne


David Osborne
Housekeeping Manager

David Osborne

Housekeeping Manager

X

Undrey Bostic


Undrey Bostic
Dining Hall Manager

Undrey Bostic

Dining Hall Manager

Undrey Bostic
706-484-2250
undrey.bostic@uga.edu

X

Angela Brown


Angela Brown
Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Angela Brown

Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Angela Brown
706-484-2384 abbrown@uga.edu

X

Teressa Culp


Teressa Culp
Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Teressa Culp

Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Teressa Culp
706-484-2384 tdculp@uga.edu

X