Each year, Georgia 4-H holds elections for Junior (7th and 8th Grade) and Senior (9th to 12th Grade) District Boards. Students develop a campaign strategy, run for office during their District Project Achievement event and if elected, have the opportunity to represent their district at conferences, meeting and events.  These outstanding young leaders gain valuable experience with decision making, critical thinking, consensus building and working as a team.

NE Senior & Junior Boards

Northeast Georgia 4-H Senior District Officers

Drew Cribbs     President      Morgan County
Melina Patterson      Vice-President      Butts County
Madison Brown      Board Member     Elbert County
Andrew Guthrie      Board Member      Oconee County
Molly Phillips      Board Member      Stephens County
Paige Phillips      Board Member      Stephens County
Amelia Sale      Board Member      Oconee County
Lily Thomas     Board Member      Putnam County
Parker Varnadoe     Board Member      Madison County



Northeast Georgia 4-H Junior District Officers

Tiffani McClain      President      Jasper County
Savannah Brock      Vice-President      Monroe County
Harrison Cribbs      Board Member       Morgan County
Caitlin Bernier      Board Member      Banks County
Leeah Wilson      Board Member      Elbert County
Noah Scheuer      Board Member      Oconee County
Eli Stroud      Board Member      Hart County
Emily Mainor      Board Member      Banks County
Johnathan Graves      Board Member      Dawson County


NW Senior & Junior Boards

Northwest Georgia 4-H Senior District Officers

Gray Beach      President      Chattooga County
JJ Johnson      Vice-President      Henry County
Jhaycee Barnes      Board Member       Spalding County
Madison Clevenger      Board Member      Paulding County
Zoe Economides       Board Member       Bibb County
Salih El-Gayyar       Board Member       Fayette County
Audrey Paige       Board Member        Bartow County
Luci Paige       Board Member       Bartow County



Northwest Georgia 4-H Junior District Officers

Alexis Lemmings       President      Chattooga County
McKinley Pepper      Vice-President      Catoosa County
Ansley Abernathy      Board Member      Chattooga County
Venya Gunjal      Board Member      Cobb County
Colton Hankins      Board Member      Chattooga County
Hannah Jones      Board Member      Gordon County
Sandhya Rajesh      Board Member      Cobb County
Joshua Willingham      Board Member      Chattooga County


SE Senior & Junior Boards

Southeast Georgia 4-H Senior District Officers

James Poppell      President      Toombs County
Haile Briggs      Vice President      Chatham County
Jeremiah Brantley      Board Member      Coffee County
Logan Bush      Board Member      Laurens County
Lilah McClintock      Board Member      Bacon County
Madison Parker      Board Member      Tattnall County
Kaylee Wheelis      Board Member      Wayne County
Willie White      Board Member      Pierce County



Southeast Georgia 4-H Junior District Officers

Amiyah Elam      President      Ware County
Jesse Tyre      Vice President      Bacon County
Chanthony Andrews      Board Member      Glynn County
Grace Holt      Board Member      Toombs County
Wallee Kersey      Board Member      Emanuel County
Megan Miller      Board Member      Tattnall County
Clare Pacella      Board Member      Glynn County
Aubrey Waters      Board Member      Candler County



SW Senior & Junior Boards

Southwest Georgia 4-H Senior District Officers

Cooper Hardy      President      Pulaski County
Lori Sutton      Vice-President      Wilcox County
Etain Campbell       Board Member      Pulaski
Bailey Dixon      Board Member      Seminole County
Seth Jones      Board Member      Tift County
Sydney Pridgon      Board Member      Tift County
Dana Wells      Board Member      Tift County
Amare Woods      Board Member      Tift County



Southwest Georgia 4-H Junior District Officers

Lexi Hardy      President      Pulaski County
Bethany Samuel      Vice-President      Tift County
Julia Floyd      Board Member      Sumter County
Thomas Kennedy      Board Member      Clinch County
Amelia Lee      Board Member      Ben Hill County
Molly Wells      Board Member      Tift County
Colin Williamson      Board Member      Tift County
Sara Beth Wilson      Board Member      Ben Hill County