Arch Smith

State 4-H Leader / Director of 4-H —
Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:(706) 542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
asmith@uga.edu

learn more

Johnathon Barrett

Executive Director —
Georgia 4-H Foundation
306 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30622
Phone:(706) 542-8914
Fax: 706-542-4373
JOHNATHON.BARRETT@uga.edu

learn more

Adam Baynes

IT Professional Principal —
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
350 Rock Eagle Road
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone: (706) 484-2817 (M,W,F)
Phone: (706) 542-8742 (T,Th)
Fax: (706) 484-2888
abaynes@uga.edu

learn more

John Beverstein

Development Coordinator —
Georgia 4-H Foundation
Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
john.beverstein@uga.edu

learn more

Melanie Biersmith

State 4-H Faculty —
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
350 Rock Eagle Rd
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone:(706) 484-2894
Fax: (706) 484-2888
melmel@uga.edu

learn more

Natalie Bock

Program Specialist —
315 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706-542-4041
Fax: 706-542-4373
nbock@uga.edu

learn more

Kasey Bozeman

Extension 4-H Specialist, Science and Environmental Education Programs —
313 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:(706) 542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
kaseyb@uga.edu

learn more

Courtney Brown

Extension 4-H Specialist, Healthy Living Programs —
324 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-9237
Fax: 706-542-4373
courtms@uga.edu

learn more

Jeffrey Burke

State 4-H Events and Programs Coordinator —
331 Hoke Smith Annex – UGA
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706-542-7076
Fax: 706-542-4373
jburke@uga.edu

learn more

Jennifer Cantwell

Program Coordinator III —
328 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-4356
Phone:706-542-4294
Fax: 706-542-4373
jecantw@uga.edu

learn more

Sue Chapman

Associate State 4-H Leader —
303 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-4356
Phone:706-542-8925
Fax: 706-542-4373
chapmans@uga.edu

learn more

Tim Collings

Program Specialist —
329 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706-542-7832
Fax: 706-542-4373
timecol@uga.edu

learn more

Jenna Daniel

Extension 4-H Specialist Grant Development —
University of Georgia
305 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30622
Phone:706-542-0906
jbrown10@uga.edu

learn more

Lee Anna Deal

SE District 4-H Program Development Coordinator —
P.O. Box 8112
Statesboro, Georgia 30460-8112
leeannam@uga.edu

learn more

Cristina deRevere

Public Relations Coordinator —
318 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:(706) 542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
stinafig@uga.edu

learn more

Jason Estep

State 4-H Faculty —
Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706-542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
jason.estep@uga.edu

learn more

Keri Hobbs

State 4-H Faculty  —
Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
klgandy@uga.edu

learn more

Craven Hudson

State 4-H Faculty —
Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706-542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
cfhudson@uga.edu

learn more

Mandy Marable

State 4-H Faculty —
Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:(706) 542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
mmarable@uga.edu

learn more

Melinda Miller

PDC Southwest District —
UGA Tifton Campus Conf Center
2360 Rainwater Rd
Tifton, GA 31793
Phone:229-386-3414
Fax: 229-386-7139
mdmiller@uga.edu

learn more

Casey Mull

Public Service Associate —
319 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706-542-4444
Fax: 706-542-4373
mullcd2@uga.edu

learn more

Al Parker

PDC Northeast District —
Northeast District
Hoke Smith Building
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706 542-2163
Fax: 706 542-1612
alparker@uga.edu

learn more

Lori Purcell Bledsoe

Northwest District 4-H Program Development Coordinator —
CAES Griffin Campus
1109 Experiment Street
Flynt Bld, RM 227
Griffin, GA 30223-1797
Phone:770-229-3408
Fax: (770) 233-5562
lpurcell@uga.edu

learn more

Michael Rabalais

Program Specialist —
333 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 300602
Phone:706.542.1165
Fax: 706.542.4373
rabam@uga.edu

learn more

Libby Shepherd

Development Coordinator —
Georgia 4-H Foundation
Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
libby989@uga.edu

learn more

Heather K. Shultz

Educational Program Specialist Animal Shows & Events —
Hoke Smith Annex-UGA
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:(706) 542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
hkalino@uga.edu

learn more

Steve Walker

IT Associate Director —
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
350 Rock Eagle Rd
Eatonton, GA 31024
706-484-2860
stevew@uga.edu

learn more

Charlie Wurst

State 4-H Faculty —
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
350 Rock Eagle Rd
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone:(706) 484-2843
Fax: (706) 484-2888
cwurst@uga.edu

learn more