Arch Smith

State 4-H Leader / Director of 4-H

Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 Phone:(706) 542-4H4H Fax: 706-542-4373 asmith@uga.edu

learn more

Johnathon Barrett

Executive Director

Georgia 4-H Foundation 306 Hoke Smith Annex Athens, GA 30622 Phone:(706) 542-8914 Fax: 706-542-4373 JOHNATHON.BARRETT@uga.edu

learn more

Melanie Biersmith

Associate State 4-H Leader

Rock Eagle 4-H Center 350 Rock Eagle Rd Eatonton, GA 31024 Phone:(706) 484-2894 Fax: (706) 484-2888 melmel@uga.edu

learn more

Sue Chapman

Associate State 4-H Leader

303 Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602-4356 Phone:706-542-8925 Fax: 706-542-4373 chapmans@uga.edu

learn more

Adam Baynes

IT Professional Principal

Rock Eagle 4-H Center 350 Rock Eagle Road Eatonton, GA 31024 Phone: (706) 484-2817 (M,W,F) Phone: (706) 542-8742 (T,Th) Fax: (706) 484-2888 abaynes@uga.edu

learn more

Kasey Bozeman

Extension Specialist: 4-H Science Programs

313 Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 Phone:(706) 542-4H4H Fax: 706-542-4373 kaseyb@uga.edu

learn more

Courtney Brown

Extension Specialist: 4-H Healthy Living Programs

324 Hoke Smith Annex Athens, GA 30602 Phone: 706-542-9237 Fax: 706-542-4373 courtms@uga.edu

learn more

Jeffrey Burke

State 4-H Events and Programs Manager

331 Hoke Smith Annex – UGA Athens, GA 30602 Phone:706-542-7076 Fax: 706-542-4373 jburke@uga.edu

learn more

Jennifer Cantwell

AmeriCorps State Coordinator

328 Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602-4356 Phone:706-542-4294 Fax: 706-542-4373 jecantw@uga.edu

learn more

Alicia Castleberry

Business Manager

300 Hoke Smith Annex Athens, GA 30622 Phone:(706) 542-8804 Fax: 706-542-4373 ajcastle@uga.edu

learn more

Jenna Daniel

Extension Specialist: Grant Development

  University of Georgia 320 Hoke Smith Annex Athens, GA 30622 Phone:706-542-0906 jbrown10@uga.edu

learn more

Lee Anna Deal

4-H Program Development Coordinator:
Southeast District

P.O. Box 8112 Statesboro, Georgia 30460-8112 leeannam@uga.edu

learn more

Jason Estep

Extension Specialist, 4-H Leadership and Civic Engagement Programs

Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 Phone:706-542-4H4H Fax: 706-542-4373 jason.estep@uga.edu

learn more

Michaela Fontaine

State 4-H Events Associate

329 Hoke Smith Annex Athens, GA 30622 Phone:(706) 542-4444 Fax: 706-542-4373 michaela.fontaine@uga.edu

learn more

Tracy Fowler

Development Associate

University of Georgia Georgia 4-H Foundation 307 Hoke Smith Annex Athens, Georgia 30602 Phone: 706-542-8914 Fax: 706-542-4373 twfowler@uga.edu

learn more

Laura Goss

4-H Military Camp Coordinator / 4-H Military Liaison

Georgia 4-H 4-H Military Programs Blog 706-542-4444 Laurwalt@uga.edu

learn more

Keri Hobbs

Extension Specialist, 4-H Volunteer Development

Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 Phone: (706) 542-4H4H Fax: (706) 542-4373 klgandy@uga.edu

learn more

Craven Hudson

Extension Specialist, 4-H Shooting Sports

Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 Phone:706-542-4H4H Fax: 706-542-4373 cfhudson@uga.edu

learn more

Beth Jarrett

Business Manager

Georgia 4-H Foundation Business Manager 304 Hoke Smith Annex 300 Carlton Street Athens, GA 30602 p: 706-542-8889 bethjarr@uga.edu

learn more

Gracie Kuyrkendall

State 4-H Events Coordinator

Georgia 4-H State Office 333 Hoke Smith Annex Athens, GA 30602 p: 706-542-4444 gkuyrk@uga.edu

learn more

Mandy Marable

Extension Specialist: 4-H Curriculum and Staff Development

Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 Phone:(706) 542-4H4H Fax: 706-542-4373 mmarable@uga.edu

learn more

Melinda Miller

4-H Program Development Coordinator:
Southwest District

UGA Tifton Campus Conf Center 2360 Rainwater Rd Tifton, GA 31793 Phone:229-386-3414 Fax: 229-386-7139 mdmiller@uga.edu

learn more

Al Parker

4-H Program Development Coordinator:
Northeast District

Northeast District Hoke Smith Building Athens, GA 30602 Phone:706 542-2163 Fax: 706 542-1612 alparker@uga.edu

learn more

Lori Purcell Bledsoe

4-H Program Development Coordinator:
Northwest District

CAES Griffin Campus 1109 Experiment Street Flynt Bld, RM 227 Griffin, GA 30223-1797 Phone:770-229-3408 Fax: (770) 233-5562 lpurcell@uga.edu

learn more

Libby Shepherd

Development Coordinator

Georgia 4-H Foundation Hoke Smith Annex University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 Phone: (706) 542-4H4H libby989@uga.edu

learn more

Heather K. Shultz

Extension Specialist: Livestock and Equine Programs

Hoke Smith Annex-UGA Athens, GA 30602 Phone:(706) 542-4H4H Fax: 706-542-4373 hkalino@uga.edu

learn more

Michele Svoboda

Fiscal Affairs Manager

350 Rock Eagle Road Eatonton, GA 31024 phone: 706-484-2830 micheles@uga.edu

learn more

Steve Walker

IT Associate Director

Rock Eagle 4-H Center 350 Rock Eagle Rd Eatonton, GA 31024 706-484-2860 stevew@uga.edu

learn more

Charlie Wurst

Extension Specialist, 4-H Summer Camping Programs

Rock Eagle 4-H Center 350 Rock Eagle Rd Eatonton, GA 31024 Phone:(706) 484-2843 Fax: (706) 484-2888 cwurst@uga.edu

learn more