Arch Smith

State 4-H Leader and Director of 4-H

301 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 484-2888
asmith@uga.edu

learn more

Sue Chapman, Ed.D.

Associate State 4-H Leader:
Youth and Teen Programs

303 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
chapmans@uga.edu

learn more

Melanie Biersmith

Associate State 4-H Leader:
Facilities and Residential Programs

305 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
melmel@uga.edu

learn more

Johnathon Barrett

Executive Director:
Georgia 4-H Foundation

306 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 484-2888
johnathon.barrett@uga.edu

learn more

Adam Baynes

IT Professional

350 Rock Eagle Road
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
Eatonton, GA 31024

Phone: (706) 484-2817 (M,W,F)
Phone: (706) 542-4H4H (T,Th)
Fax: (706) 484-2888
abaynes@uga.edu

learn more

Lori Bledsoe, Ed.D.

4-H Program Development Coordinator: Northwest

1109 Experiment Street
CAES Griffin Campus
Flynt Bld, RM 227
Griffin, GA 30223-1797

Phone: (770) 229-3408
Fax: (770) 233-5562
lpurcell@uga.edu

learn more

Katie Bowker

4-H Tech Changemakers Coordinator

325 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
kbowker@uga.edu

learn more

Kasey Bozeman

Extension Specialist:
4-H Science Programs

319 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
kaseyb@uga.edu

learn more

Courtney Brown, Ph.D.

Extension Specialist:
4-H Healthy Living Programs

324 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
courtms@uga.edu

learn more

Jennifer Cantwell

AmeriCorps State Coordinator

328 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
jecantw@uga.edu

learn more

Alicia Castleberry

Business Manager:
State 4-H Office

300 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30622

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
ajcastle@uga.edu

learn more

Jenna Daniel, Ph.D.

Extension Specialist:
4-H Grant Development

320 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30622

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
jbrown10@uga.edu

learn more

Lee Anna Deal

4-H Program Development Coordinator: Southeast

P.O. Box 8112
Southeast District Extension
Statesboro, Georgia 30460

Phone: (912) 478-8982
Fax:
leeannam@uga.edu

learn more

Jason Estep, J.D.

Extension Specialist:
4-H Leadership and Civic Engagement Programs

323 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
jason.estep@uga.edu

learn more

Michaela Fontaine

State 4-H Events Associate

329 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
michaela.fontaine@uga.edu

learn more

Tracy Fowler

Development Associate:
Georgia 4-H Foundation

309 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
twfowler@uga.edu

learn more

Laura Goss

AmeriCorps VISTA Coordinator
and 4-H Military Liaison

Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
laurwalt@uga.edu

learn more

Matt Hammons

Extension Specialist:
Rock Eagle 4-H Center Director

350 Rock Eagle Road
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
Eatonton, GA 31024

Phone: (706) 484-2899
Fax: (706) 484-2888
mhammons@uga.edu

learn more

Keri Hobbs

Extension Specialist:
4-H Volunteer Development

327 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
klgandy@uga.edu

learn more

Adam Hammond

Development Director:
Georgia 4-H Foundation

313 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 484-2888
adam.hammond@uga.edu

learn more

Craven Hudson

Extension Specialist:
4-H Shooting Sports

332 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
cfhudson@uga.edu

learn more

Beth Jarrett

Business Manager:
Georgia 4-H Foundation

304 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 484-2888
bethjarr@uga.edu

learn more

Gracie Kuyrkendall

State 4-H Events Coordinator

333 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
gkuyrk@uga.edu

learn more

Mandy Marable

Extension Specialist:
4-H Curriculum and Staff Development

317 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
mmarable@uga.edu

learn more

Melinda Miller

4-H Program Development Coordinator: Southwest

2360 Rainwater Rd
UGA Tifton Campus Conf Center
Tifton, GA 31793

Phone: (229) 386-3414
Fax: (229) 386-7139
mdmiller@uga.edu

learn more

Al Parker, Ph.D.

4-H Program Development Coordinator: Northeast

Hoke Smith Building
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-2163
Fax: (706) 542-1612
alparker@uga.edu

learn more

Libby Shepherd

Development Coordinator:
Georgia 4-H Foundation

311 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: 706-542-4373
libby989@uga.edu

learn more

Heather Shultz

Extension Specialist:
4-H Livestock and Equine Programs

321 Hoke Smith Annex
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: (706) 542-4H4H
Fax: (706) 542-4373
hkalino@uga.edu

learn more

Michele Svoboda

Fiscal Affairs Manager
Georgia 4-H

350 Rock Eagle Road
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
Eatonton, GA 31024

Phone: (706) 484-2830
Fax: (706) 484-2888
micheles@uga.edu

learn more

Charlie Wurst

Extension Specialist:
4-H Summer Camping Programs

350 Rock Eagle Road
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
Eatonton, GA 31024

Phone: (706) 484-2843
Fax: (706) 484-2888
cwurst@uga.edu

learn more

Steve Walker

IT Associate Director

350 Rock Eagle Road
Rock Eagle 4-H Center
Eatonton, GA 31024

Phone: (706) 484-2860
Fax: (706) 484-2888
stevew@uga.edu

learn more