The State Board of Directors is comprised of nine members: a President, Vice President, three State Representatives, and four District Representatives. The Board makes decisions regarding state-wide issues, events, and ideas and strives to take the needs and desires of all 4-H’ers into account for the betterment of the individual members and 4-H programs.

Past Boards4-H ConstitutionNominations

Current Board of Directors

Front Row Left to Right
Olivia Phillips, Ben Hill County – Southwest District Representative
Dawson Babischkin, Henry County – Northwest District Representative
John Henry Walker, Cook County – President
Andie Ellett, Jackson County – Northeast District Representative
Tandria Burke, Dougherty County – State Representative

Back Row Left to Right
Jordan Daniels, Tift County – State Representative
Caleb Moseley, Bleckley County – Southeast District Representative
Andy Martin, Emanuel County – Vice President
George Moore, Stephens County – State Representative