Staff Directory

Terri Camp


Terri Camp
Center Director

Terri Camp

Center Director

Terri Camp
706-484-2868
tcamp@uga.edu

X

Matt Hammons
Matt Hammons
Assistant Director/ Environmental Education Coordinator

Matt Hammons

Assistant Director/ Environmental Education Coordinator

Matt Hammons
706-484-2862
mhammons@uga.edu

X

Sandra Osborn


Sandra Osborn
Event Coordinator

Sandra Osborn

Event Coordinator

Sandra Osborn
706-484-2858
sosborn@uga.edu

X

Johnny Parker


Johnny Parker
Facilities Manager

Johnny Parker

Facilities Manager

Johnny Parker
706-484-2835
johnnyp@uga.edu

X

Dwayne Jones


Dwayne Jones
Landscape Manager

Dwayne Jones

Landscape Manager

Dwayne Jones
706-484-2867
djjones@uga.edu

X

Michelle Svoboda


Michelle Svoboda
Business Manager

Michelle Svoboda

Business Manager

Michelle Svoboda
706-484-2830
micheles@uga.edu

X

David Osborne


David Osborne
Housekeeping Manager

David Osborne

Housekeeping Manager

X

Jeanne Fry


Jeanne Fry
Dining Hall Manager

Jeanne Fry

Dining Hall Manager

Jeanne Fry
706-484-2250
jfry@uga.edu

X

Aaron Ackerman


Aaron Ackerman
Dining Commons Manager

Aaron Ackerman

Dining Commons Manager

Aaron Ackerman
706-484-2384
aarona@uga.edu

X

Teressa Culp


Teressa Culp
Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Teressa Culp

Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Teressa Culp
706-484-2384
tdculp@uga.edu

X

Angela Brown


Angela Brown
Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Angela Brown

Dining Commons Assistant Manager

Angela Brown
706-484-2384
abbrown@uga.edu

X